Where to Buy

Get Skudo to protect your next job.

The following distributors supply Skudo products in their respective areas.

For general sales inquiries, pricing, technical questions, and help finding the perfect Skudo product for your project, please contact one of our knowledgeable Skudo representatives HERE.

COMMERCIAL CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY:

Alabama

Construction Materials, Inc.
Main office: (205) 252-4435
constructionmaterialsltd.com

Alaska

Anchorage Sand & Gravel
Contact: Geoff Knock, Office: (907) 348-6301; Cell: (907) 632-3081
geoff.knock@anchsand.com
www.anchsand.com/

Arizona

TF Valdez Construction Supply
Main Office: (602) 305-8575
tfv@tfvaldez.com
www.tfvaldez.com

California (Northern)

Muller Construction Supply (San Francisco Bay Area)
Contact: Brian McGovern, (408) 279-7050
bmcogvern@mullerconstructionsupply.com
www.mullerconstructionsupply.com

USC Supply (Sacramento Valley/Sierra region)
Main office: (844) 823-3823
Contact: Dan Rossovich
dan@uscsupply.net
www.uscsupply.net/

California (Southern)

Hub Construction Supplies & Equipment
Contact: Joe Vinson, (760) 744-8124
joev@hubhasit.com
www.hubhasit.com

Sunshine Supply
Anaheim: (866) 379-7100; Contact: Jamie Smith
Ontario: (866) 215-3820; Contact: James Strang
San Diego: (800) 400-7442; Contact: Anthony Davee
San Marcos: (760) 471-9008; Contact: Bryce Schafer
www.sunshinesupply.com

Colorado

Sunshine Supply (Denver)
Main office: (800) 361-5504
Contact: Kerri Brandon
www.sunshinesupply.com

Hawaii

CanDo Supply
Main office: (808) 843-2000
Contact: Tim Lyons
candoconstructionsupply.com

Illinois

Goedecke
Main office: (217) 875-3601
Contact: Charlie Wall
cwall@vlgoedecke.com
www.goedeckeonline.com

Kansas

Goedecke
Main office: (913) 621-1284
Contact: Chris Swanson
cswanson@vlgoedecke.com
www.goedeckeonline.com

Missouri

Goedecke
Main office: (314) 652-1810
Contact: Curt Rafferty, (636) 542-2191
crafferty@vlgoedecke.com
www.goedeckeonline.com

Montana

MaCon Supply
Billings: 406-245-5107
Bozeman: 406-551-4281
Great Falls: 406-727-3973
Helena: 406-443-3312
Kalispell: 406-756-8033
Missoula: 406-543-5217
Sidney: 406-433-4882
www.maconsupply.net

Nevada

USC Supply
Main office: (844) 823-3823
Contact: Dan Rossovich
dan@uscsupply.net
www.uscsupply.net

North Carolina

Guaranteed Supply Co.
Main office (Greensboro): (336) 273-3491
www.guaranteedsupply.com

Ohio

Columbus Builders Supply (Columbus)
Main office: (614) 294-4991
www.columbusbuilders.net

Janell Concrete & Masonry (Cincinnati)
Main office: (513) 651-9111
www.janell.com

Oregon

Masons Supply
Main office: (503) 234-4321
Contact: Pat Merriman
pmerriman@masco.net
www.masco.net

Utah

Sunshine Supply (Salt Lake City)
Main office: (866) 952-9100
Contact: Mickey Burnham
www.sunshinesupply.com

Washington

Masons Supply
Main office: (206) 767-4645
Contact: Jill Merriman (206) 396-3400
jmerriman@masco.net
www.masco.net

(Eastern Washington) MaCon Supply
Spokane: (509) 535-8888
www.maconsupply.net

Canada

Pro-Tem Solutions Ltd
Main Office (780) 719-3408
Contact: Stan Campbell
stan@protem-solutions.ca


FLOORING INDUSTRY:

BPI

Main Office:(901) 744-6200
www.bpiteam.com